Tickets

Enter Pre-Sale Code (optional):   
Upon entering a valid pre-sale code, the pre-sale events will appear below.

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Season Pass Dinner Add-On Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Season Pass Holder Ticket 2016 - 14 Pre-determined Shows + Reception Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 6/24/2016
The Bacon Brothers / Cindy Alexander Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 7/8/2016
Larry Carlton with David Benoit and Sara Gazarek Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 7/15/2016
Pieces Of A Dream / Nick Colionne Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 7/22/2016
Mindi Abair & The Boneshakers / Javier Colon Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 7/29/2016
Allen Stone and Special Guest Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 8/5/2016
No Show Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 8/12/2016
Keiko Matsui with Special Guest TBA Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 8/19/2016
Kenny Loggins Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 8/26/2016
Al Jarreau / Lucy Woodward Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 9/2/2016
Artist TBA Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 9/16/2016
Ottmar Liebert Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 9/23/2016
A Very Special Evening With Smokey Robinson Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 9/30/2016
Will Downing and Special Guest Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 10/7/2016
Brian Culbertson Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 10/14/2016
Boney James Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.