Hyatt Concert Series - Ticket Sales

Tickets


Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 7/12/2019 Shor Dinner Buffet Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 7/12/2019 Jonathan Butler & Kirk Whalum Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 7/12/2019 Season Passholder Ticket 2019 - 12 Concerts + Reception Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 7/19/2019 Patti Austin / Steve Tyrell Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 7/26/2019 Common - Let Love Tour with Nicole Bus Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 8/16/2019 An Evening with Boz Scaggs Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 8/23/2019 Kenny G Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 9/6/2019 Sheila E / Mindi Abair & The Boneshakers Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 9/13/2019 Ottmar Liebert + Luna Negra Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 9/20/2019 West Coast Jam - Richard Elliot, Peter White & DW3 Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 9/27/2019 Keiko Matsui / Oleta Adams Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Fri 10/4/2019 TBA - October 4th, 2019 Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA
Sun 10/20/2019 Damien Escobar / Eric Darius - Sunday Afternoon Closing Show Hyatt Regency Newport Beach
Newport Beach, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.